HarassmentIntimidation and Bullying (HIB)

To submit HIB Form 338 select the appropriate form for LEA's  or families.  This will download a form for you to complete then you can email it to the school principal.  Contact information provided below.

Mercer High School

Email form to Brian Kozakowski bkozakowski@mcsssd.us

Mercer Elementary School

Email form to Carline Mirthil cmirthil@mcsssd.us

Joseph F. Cappello School

Email form to Clara Bigos

cbigos@mcsssd.us

SCHOOL HIB CONTACTS
To report an incident of Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying (HIB), please contact a specialist for your school.

Mercer High School

Heidi Musick, Counselor

hmusick@mcsssd.us

609-570-1164

Mercer Elementary School

Amy Felsher, Counselor

afelsher@mcsssd.us

609-570-1131

Joseph F. Cappello School

Cathy Smeresky, Counselor

csmeresky@mcsssd.us

609-588-8437

District Anti-Bullying Coordinator

Diane Caldwell

dcaldwell@mcsssd.us

609-588-8438

NJ Department of Education

School Climate Coordinator 

hib@doe.nj.gov